

झारखंड केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय, राँची

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009)

DATE: 21/03/2022

MINUTES OF THE DRC, DOH MEETING HELD ON 21/03/2022 AT 3:00 PM TO DISCUSS THE NEWLY ADMITTED RESEARCH SCHOLARS' MATTER

Members present:

- 1. Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen, Chairperson, DRC, DOH
- 2. Dr. Upendra Kumar, member, DRC, DOH
- 3. Dr. Raviranjan Kumar, member, DRC, DOH
- 4. Dr. Jagadish Saurabh, member, DRC, DOH

A meeting of the DRC, DOH was held at 3:00 pm on 21/03/2022 in the Department of Hindi and the following decisions were taken:

The following Students have been admitted to Ph.D. program in session 2021-22 and all are required to pursue the Ph.D. coursework as per the CUJ Ordinance on the Doctor of Philosophy Program (DRAFT) 2016

S.N	Name of the students	Registration No.	Date of admission
1	Preeti singh	20140201001	02/01/2022
2	Saurabh kumar	20140201002	31/12/2021

In its meeting Department Research Committee 'DRC' of the Department of Hindi have unanimously agreed & decided to constitute the **Research Advisory Committee** (**RAC**) for the Ph.D. students admitted during the session 2021-2022 as contained in point No. 10 to 10.12 in the Ordinance of the Central University of Jharkhand on the doctor of philosophy program (DRAFT) 2016.

The Research Advisory Committee (RAC) for the above mentioned Ph.D. students shall be consisting of following members:

1. Preeti singh

SN	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1	Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen	Head, Department of Hindi	Chairman (Ex officio)
2	Dr. Raviranjan kumar	Assistant professor, DOH	Supervisor (convener)
3	Dr. Jagadish Saurabh	Assistant professor, DOH	member
4	Dr. Pragya Shukla	Assistant professor, DES	Member (EXTERNAL)

~ M~ -

7 8/13/22

21/3/22 /2/103/22



झारखंड केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय, राँची

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009)

2. Saurabh kumar

SN	NAME OF FACULTY	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1	Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen	Head, Department of Hindi	Chairman (Ex officio)
2	Dr. Jagadish Saurabh	Assistant professor, DOH	Supervisor (convener)
3	Dr. Upendra kumar	Assistant professor, DOH	member
4	Dr. kalsang wangmo	Assistant professor, DFEL	Member (EXTERNAL)

Dr. Upendra Kumar

Member, DRC, DOH

Dr. Raviranjan Kumar

Member, DRC, DOH

Dr. Jagadish Saurabh

Member, DRC, DOH

Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen

Chairman (Ex-officio), DRC

Head, Department of Hindi

1352